Rochas, I am in love

Just as the azaleas are starting to bloom and everything is turning green, here come the fall RTW shows. But that’s all good. For I have found my dream wardrobe by Rochas.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love his colors, mixing earth tone solids and prints with deeper jewel tones. Those are my colors. Mixing retro cuts with modern prints to give a nod to mid-century sleek tailoring could be a freakish combination, but in the skilled hands of Rochas, it makes for a desirable and modern wardrobe. Each ensemble hails to the familiar styles of the 60s, but the refreshing new colors and prints combine to allure the modern fashionista.

I love this collection ~ I feel like I could wear it and I would feel beautiful in it.

Photos from Vogue.com

Entire Rochas RTW 2012 collection at:  http://www.vogue.com/collections/fall-2012-rtw/rochas/review/?mbid=nl_VO_VOG_DAILYMAILING_030112#/collection/runway/fall-2012-rtw/rochas/1

Leave a Reply

